Potential of a new rifle…   Leave a comment

It would seem that a Benjamin Marauder may be within reach now. I have sold my Canon 580EX on Ebay yesterday. Combine those funds with what I currently have saved and I be able to purchase a new Marauder in a week or so. Time will tell the outcome.

I am excited about the potential of a Marauder aiding the removal of certain varmints on the farm. However, I have learned to be patient as the Lord sometimes has other plans. Until the rifle is in my hands, I will simply wait for the events to transpire.

Blessings,
Jeff

Posted March 5, 2010 by avv604 in Airguns

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

